Fostering the development, practice and love of art throughout the community.

En Plein Air Schedule 2022

Loading Events

« All Events

En Plein Air Schedule 2022

February 1, 2022 @ 10:00 am - November 17, 2022 @ 12:00 pm

FREE!

* Tuesday 1 February 2022 – Clark Park, Lavender Bay

 

* Thursday 17 February 2022 – Clark Park, Lavender Bay

 

* Tuesday 1 March 2022 – Milson Park, McDougall Street, Milsons Point

 

* Thursday 17 March 2022 – Milson Park, McDougall Street, Milsons Point

 

* Tuesday 6 April 2022 – Chinaman’s Beach

 

* Thursday 21 April 2022 – Chinaman’s Beach

 

* Tuesday 3 May 2022 – Cremorne Reserve (west side), Cremorne Point

 

* Thursday 19 May 2022 – Cremorne Reserve (west side), Cremorne Point

 

* Tuesday 7 June 2022 – Balmoral Beach (rotunda)

 

*** Thursday 23 June 2022 – Balmoral Beach (rotunda)

 

* Tuesday 5 July 2022 – Manly Cove (east esplanade)

 

* Thursday 21 July 2022 – Manly Cove (east esplanade)

 

* Tuesday 2 Aug 2022 – Clifton Gardens, Chowder Bay

 

* Thursday 18 Aug 2022 – Clifton Gardens, Chowder Bay

 

* Tuesday 6 Sept 2022 – Bradley’s Head

 

*** Thursday 22 Sept 2021 – Bradley’s Head

 

* Tuesday 4 October 2022 – Little Sirius Point (via Little Sirius Cove)

 

* Thursday 20 Oct 2022 – Little Sirius Point (via Little Sirius Cove)

 

* Tuesday 2 Nov 2022 – Harnett Park, Mosman Bay

 

* Thursday 17 Nov 2021 – Harnett park, Mosman Bay – Followed by End of Year Lunch.

 

*** In June and September, we will meet on the fourth Thursday instead of the third Thursday to avoid meeting in consecutive weeks.

No Meetings in January or December 

Details

Start:
February 1, 2022 @ 10:00 am
End:
November 17, 2022 @ 12:00 pm
Cost:
FREE!
Event Category:

Organizer

Jonathan Falk
Phone:
8021-4898
Email:
jonfalk@optusnet.com.au